Dancescape Studio

Your Premier Competition-Free Studio

Welcome to Dancescape Studio!


Special Announcements

64766798_10219605078897937_7002398092511150080_o.jpg
2019 SUMMER UNLIMITED! (1).jpg
2019 kiddie camp.jpg
 

Upcoming Events

  • Early Bird Registration: Sat., June 22 10:00 AM-12:00 PM

  • Adult Yoga/Stretch Class: Tues., June 25 7:00 PM

  • Summer Ballet Boot Camp: 13 yrs. & older - Thurs., June 27 5:00-7:00 PM

  • Week Long Summer Camp: 5 to 8 yrs. - July 8-12 9:30 AM-2:00 PM

  • Adult Jazz/Lyrical Class: Tues., July 9 7:00 PM

  • Hip Hop Hysteria: Sat., July 13 (13 yrs. & older - 10:00 AM-1:00 PM and 8 yrs. & older - 3:00-5:00 PM)

  • 3-Day Summer Intensives: July 15-17 (9-12 yrs. - 10:00 AM-1:00 PM and 13 yrs. & older - 3:30-6:30 PM)

  • Adult Musical Theater Class: Tues., July 16 7:00 PM

  • Musical Madness: Thurs., July 18 (9-12 yrs. - 10:00 AM-12:00 PM and 13 yrs. & older - 1:00-4:00 PM)

  • Registration: Thurs., July 18 5:30-7:30 PM

  • Choreography Workshop: 10 yrs. & older - Fri., July 19 1:00-4:00 PM

  • 1-Day Kiddie Camp: 2 1/2 to 4 yrs. - Sat., July 20 9:30-11:30 AM

  • Summer Ballet Boot Camp: 13 yrs. & older - Tues., July 23 5:00-7:00 PM

2019 MUSICAL MADNESS summer.jpg
2019 Week Long Camps summer.jpg
2019 amended ballet boot camp summer.jpg
2019 AMENDED hip hop hysteria.jpg

Click the image above to view our official Leyla Perkins Photo Magic Dancescape Photo page!  View photos from our performances with the option to purchase your favorites.


Follow us on social media